Patrick Farrell District Manager

John A. Dorsch President

Scott Brazil Vice-President



Lisa K. Coughlin Secretary

> Fred J. Bregar Treasurer

Directors Warren Chambers John L. Dionisio Dominic DiSanti

## CALL FOR NOMINATIONS

St. Charles Mesa Water District

§ 1-13.5-501, 1-13.5-1102(3), 32-1-905(2), C.R.S.

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, and particularly to the electors of the **St. Charles Mesa Water District of Pueblo** County, Colorado

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that an election will be held on the 6<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2025, between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. At that time **three** directors will be elected to serve 4-year terms. Eligible electors of the **St. Charles Mesa Water District** interested in serving on the board of directors may obtain a Self-Nomination and Acceptance form from the District Designated Election Official (DEO):

Patrick Farrell 1397 Aspen Road Pueblo, CO 81006 719-542-4380

The office of the DEO is open on the following days: **Monday through Friday** from **10:00** a.m. to **12:00** p.m. and **1:00** p.m. to **4:30** p.m.

The deadline to submit a Self-Nomination and Acceptance is close of business on **Friday, February 28, 2025.** 

Affidavit of Intent to Be a Write-In Candidate forms must be submitted to the office of the designated election official by the close of business on **Monday**, **March 3**, **2025**.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, an application for an absentee ballot shall be filed with the designated election official no later than the close of business on **Tuesday**, preceding the election, **April 29, 2025**.

## ST. CHARLES MESA WATER DISTRICT

Patrick Farrell, Designated Election Official

By: