Patrick Farrell District Manager

John A. Dorsch President

Scott Brazil Vice-President



Lisa K. Coughlin Secretary

> Fred J. Bregar Treasurer

Directors Warren Chambers John L. Dionisio Dominic DiSanti

RESOLUTION 2024-01 Reschedule of Monthly Meeting

RESOLVED, that the regular meetings of the Board of Directors shall be held on the second Wednesday of each month at the district's office, 1397 Aspen Road, Pueblo, Colorado 81006. Beginning time for the meetings shall be 7:00 p.m.

Adopted this 10th day of January, 2024

John A. Dorsch, President

John & orel

Lisa K. Coughlin, Secretary

Chin & Couchling