Patrick Farrell District Manager

John A. Dorsch President

Scott Brazil Vice-President



Lisa K. Coughlin Secretary

> Fred J. Bregar Treasurer

Directors Warren Chambers John L. Dionisio Dominic DiSanti

RESOLUTION 2025-01

St. Charles Mesa Water District

RESOLUTION DESIGNATING MEETING TIME

FOR BOARD MEETINGS

RESOLVED, that the regular meetings of the Board of Directors shall be held on

the second Wednesday of each month at the District's office, 1397 Aspen Road,

Pueblo, Colorado 81006. Beginning time for the meetings shall be 7:00 p.m.

Adopted this 8th day of <u>January</u>, <u>2025</u>, by the Board of Directors of the St. Charles Mesa Water District.

Scott A. Brazil President

Lisa K. Coughlin, secretary